• No trains running today

  • 01983 882204 | info@iwsteamrailway.co.uk

The Loco Roster – April 2019

The Loco Roster – April 2019

The Loco Roster – April 2019 150 150 Isle of Wight Steam Railway

Loco Roster

Date

Time Table

Duty 1

Duty 2

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Blue

41313

Thu 04 Apr

Blue

41313

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Blue

198

Mon 08 Apr

Blue

198

Tue 09 Apr

Blue

198

Wed 10 Apr

Blue

198

Thu 11 Apr

Blue

198

Fri 12 Apr

Blue

198

Sat 13 Apr

Blue

198

Sun 14 Apr

Blue

41313

Mon 15 Apr

Blue

41313

Tue 16 Apr

Blue

41313

Wed 17 Apr

Blue

41313

Thu 18 Apr

Red

41313

24

Fri 19 Apr

Red

41313

24

Sat 20 Apr

Red

198

24

Sun 21 Apr

Red

198

24

Mon 22 Apr

Blue

198

Tue 23 Apr

Blue

198

Wed 24 Apr

Blue

198

Thu 25 Apr

Blue

198

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Blue

41313

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Blue

41313